Danmark

Vore sælgere

Inga Dahl
Senior Account Manager
Telefon direkte 43 56 59 14
E-mail: Inga.Dahl@sial.com
 
 
Cille Blak
Key Account Manager Diagnostic
Telefon direkte 43 56 59 22
E-mail: Cille.Blak@sial.com
 
 
Joan Tiedemann
Account Manager
Telefon direkte 43 56 59 21
E-mail: Joan Tiedemann@sial.com 
 
 
Maria Bay Cordtz
Account Manager Nordic Pharma/Biotech
Telefon direkte 43 56 59 17
Mobil 21 32 24 63
E-mail: Maria.Cordtz@sial.com
 
 
 
Susanne Lyngdorf
Key Account Manager
Telefon direkte 24 94 49 60
E-mail: Susanne.Lyngdorf@sial.com
 
 
 
Mikael Friberg
Scientific Liason Specialist, Chemistry, EMEA
Telefon direkte 43 56 59 31
E-mail: Mikael.Friberg@sial.com
 
 
 
Lotte Holm Boeriis
Nordic Inside Sales Pharma/Biotech
Telefon direkte 43 56 59 11
E-mail: Lotte.Boeriis@sial.com
 
   
Dorthe Høeck
Account Manager
Telefon direkte 43 56 59 24
E-mail: Dorthe.Hoeck@sial.com
 
   
Marko Sankala, Ph.D.
Scientific Liason Specialist- Biology/EMEA Academic Research
Telefon direkte +358 (0)50 583 5195
E-mail: Marko.Sankala@sial.com