India

About Us

Sigma-Aldrich is a leading Life Science and High Technology company whose biochemical, organic chemical products, kits and services are used in scientific research, including genomic and proteomic research, biotechnology, pharmaceutical development, the diagnosis of disease and as key components in pharmaceutical, diagnostics and high technology manufacturing. Sigma-Aldrich customers include more than 1.3 million scientists and technologists in life science companies, university and government institutions, hospitals and industry. The Company operates in 37 countries and has more than 9,000 employees whose objective is to provide excellent service worldwide.

Sigma-Aldrich is committed to accelerating customer success through innovative products, customized solutions and unsurpassed service.

Our mission is to enable science to improve the quality of life.

 

Contact Information
 

 


Bengaluru

Plot # 12, Bommasandra-Jigani Link Road,
Bengaluru - 560 100
Phone: +91-80-6621 9400
Fax: +91-80-6621 9450
Email: india@sial.com


Hyderabad

406, NSIC Technical Service Center,
ECIL Post, Kushaiguda, Hyderabad - 500 062
Phone: +91-40- 4969 8888
Fax: +91-40-4969 8865
Email: hyderabad@sial.com


Kolkata

314, Regus Arcadia, 3rd & 4th Floor
Arcadia Center, Premise No: 31,
Dr.Ambedkar Sarani, Kolkata – 700046
Phone: +91-33-4013 8003/8004
Fax: +91-33-4013 8016
Email: kolkata@sial.com


Mumbai

102, Alpha Building,
Hiranandani Gardens Powai,
Mumbai-400 076
Phone: +91-22-2570 2364
Fax: +91-22-2579 7589
Email: mumbai@sial.com


New Delhi

DSM-149,150,151, 1st Floor, DLF Towers,
Shivaji Marg, New Delhi-110015
Phone: +91-11-6676 2800
Fax: +91-11-6676 2801
Email: delhi@sial.com


Pune

203, Suyog Fusion,
Dhole Patil Road,
Pune - 411001
Phone: +91-20-4146 4700
Fax: +91-20-4146 4777
Email: pune@sial.com


Office Hours

We are open Monday to Friday
08:30 am to 05:45 pm
Saturday and Sunday Closed