India

About Us

Merck has completed its acquisition of Sigma-Aldrich Corporation.

For information on Merck and its life science business, please visit merckmillipore.com.

Bengaluru

Plot # 12, Bommasandra-Jigani Link Road,
Bengaluru - 560 100
Phone: +91-80-6621 9400
Fax: +91-80-6621 9450
Email: india@sial.com

Hyderabad

406, NSIC Technical Service Center,
ECIL Post, Kushaiguda,
Hyderabad - 500 062
Phone: +91-40- 4969 8888
Fax: +91-40-4969 8865
Email: hyderabad@sial.com

Kolkata

314, Regus Arcadia, 3rd & 4th Floor
Arcadia Center, Premise No: 31,
Dr.Ambedkar Sarani,
Kolkata – 700046
Phone: +91-33-4013 8003/8004
Fax: +91-33-4013 8016
Email: kolkata@sial.com

Mumbai

102, Alpha Building,
Hiranandani Gardens Powai,
Mumbai-400 076
Phone: +91-22-2570 2364
Fax: +91-22-2579 7589
Email: mumbai@sial.com

New Delhi

DSM-149,150,151, 1st Floor, DLF Towers,
Shivaji Marg, New Delhi-110015
Phone: +91-11-6676 2800
Fax: +91-11-6676 2801
Email: delhi@sial.com

Pune

203, Suyog Fusion,
Dhole Patil Road,
Pune - 411001
Phone: +91-20-4146 4700
Fax: +91-20-4146 4777
Email: pune@sial.com

Office Hours

We are open Monday to Friday
08:30 am to 05:45 pm
Saturday and Sunday Closed

 Additional Information