Webinar: Fast GC - Background, Theory and Implementation in the Lab

Date: September 25, 2019

Time: India 11:30am, China/Taiwan/Singapore 2:00 pm, Japan/Korea 3:00 pm, Australia (Sydney) 4:00 pm, New Zealand 6:00 pm,
Germany 8:00 am

Duration: 60 minutes


 What Does it Cover?

The approach of Fast GC is becoming more and more popular, because it can vastly increase sample throughput and improve laboratory efficiency in routine analytical laboratories. This webinar will address the theoretical background, practical aspects and considerations to implement this technique in any GC lab.
 

 What Will You Learn?

Key learnings of this webinar are: 

  • Basics and Theory of Fast GC
  • Benefits of applying Fast GC

 Who Should Attend?

  • GC Users,
  • Lab Managers