Norway

Customer Support

Contact Information

Customer Service (Norway)
Phone: +47 23 17 60 60
Fax: +47 23 17 60 10
Email: NordicOrder@sial.com
Sigma-Aldrich Norway AS
Drammensveien 123
0277 Oslo
Norway

 



    

Kontaktinformasjon

     
Teknisk support:
Tlf.: 23 17 60 70
E-post: Technical Service
     
     
Regnskap/Faktura:
Norwayfinance@sial.com
Administrasjon:
Renée C. Tunold
General Manager
   
       
Postadresse:
Sigma-Aldrich Norway AS
Drammensveien 123
0277 Oslo
Norway
     
     

 
   
Salgs- og markedsavdeling    
     
Magnus Lindhardt
Account Manager | Research | Academia | Life Science
+47 40 72 6097
Magnus.Lindhardt@sial.com
Hildegunn Nordeide
Account Manager | Research | Academia | Life Science
+47 93 21 94 74
Hildegunn.Nordeide@sial.com
   
     
Heidi Hårstad 
Account Manager | Research | Academia | Life Science
+47 91312742
Heidi.Haarstad@merckgroup.com
Reijo Perälä
Sales Manager | Research | Academia | Life Science
Finland & Norway
+358 (0)40 515 6516
Reijo.Perala@sial.com
   
     
Katarina Haraldsson
Nordic Business Development Manager Applied Markets,
Diagnostics & Industrial
+46 709 424015
Katarina.Haraldsson@sial.com
Tore Braathen
Field Sales Specialist Lab water,
Norway & Iceland
+47 91185677
Tore.Braathen@merckgroup.com
   
     
Beate Aslaksen
Field Sales Specialist BioMonitoring
Norway, Finland & Iceland
+47 90652660
Beate.Aslaksen@merckgroup.com
Christer Tungard
Senior Account Manager Process solution,
Norway & Iceland
+47 91878676
Christer.Tungard@merckgroup.com