Feel Better about Your Pharma QC



 Analysis That Feels Right

Feel the strength of our combined portfolio.

Trust our expertise in chromatographic separation of large and small molecules as well as chromatography techniques such as thin-layer (TLC), gas (GC), ultra-high pressure liquid (UHPLC), and supercritical fluid (SFC).

Our extensive reference materials will give you confidence in your regulatory compliance.

You’ll feel the difference when you rely on our company's management tools, compliance-guaranteed products, and technical services. We now support pharmaceutical researchers at every step of the drug development workflow.

Feel better about drug safety.
 


Watch here an interview with Candace Price (Product Manager Separations Consumables) about Biocompatible solid phase microextraction. Candace discusses the advantanges of BioSPME compared to traditional sample preparation techniques, the possible future of the technique and how we introduce new technologies.
 

      

Upcoming webinar

New technologies and new methods for enhanced biomacromolecule separations
Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018 at: 7 am PDT | 10 am EDT | 3 pm BST Register here

Chromatographic Method for Preservatives following the United States Pharmacopeia
Monograph Modernization Initiative
 
Date: Tuesday, June 12
Asian/European broadcast: 7 am BST | 8am CEST | 2 pm CST | 2 pm AWST | 3 pm JST
American/European broadcast: 9 am PDT | 12 pm EDT | 5 pm BST | 6 pm CEST  Register here

Panel discussion on large molecule quantification by LC–MS
Date: Thursday, June 14, 3:00 PM BST  Register here