Attention:

We are currently upgrading the certain systems that support this website.  You may experience some functionality loss, though we expect the site to be fully functional by 9:00PM CT (US), February 24th.

We apologize for any inconvenience and appreciate your patience during this improvement process.Please note that you still have telephone and email access to our local offices. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Brazil

Atendimento ao Cliente

Para obter cotações, fazer pedidos, conferir posição de entrega, embarques ou se precisar de qualquer outra informação relacionada com nosso atendimento, por gentileza, selecionar na relação abaixo o contato de acordo com sua região.

 Contatos Comerciais

São Paulo Capital

Samara Semidi
Tel. (11) 3732-3126, 0800-701-7425
e-mail: samara.semidi@sial.com


São Paulo Capital (Órgãos Públicos) e São Paulo (Região ABCD)

Viviane Gavioli
Tel. (11) 3732-3108, 0800-701-7425
e-mail: viviane.gavioli@sial.com


São Paulo Capital e Interior (Região Vale do Paraiba)

Raquel Miranda
Tel. (11) 3732-3131, 0800-701-7425
e-mail: raquel.miranda@sial.com


São Paulo Interior (Região Ribeirão Preto)

Nery Tencate Representação Comercial
Tel. (16) 3967-8490
e-mail: giuliano.sigma@gntlab.com.br


São Paulo Interior (Região Campinas)

Marcela Piperno
Tel. (11) 3732-3131, 0800-701-7425
e-mail: marcela.piperno@sial.com


Estado RJ

Cinthia Martins
Tel. (11) 3732-3160, 0800-701-7425
e-mail: cinthia.martins@sial.com


Estados ES e MG

Labscience Instrumentos Científicos Ltda.
Tel: (31) 3272-8009
e-mail: labsciencemg@labsciencemg.com.br


Estado PR

Ana Peixoto
Tel: (11) 3732-3153
e-mail: ana.peixoto@sial.com


Estados RS e SC

Servylab Equipamentos e Móveis para Laboratório Ltda.
Tel: (51) 3037-9200
e-mail: vendas.sigma@servylab.com.br


Região Nordeste

Kamila Souza
Tel: (11) 3732-3152
e-mail: kamila.souza@sial.com


Região Centro Oeste (DF, GO, MS, MT)

Prótons Científica Produtos para Laboratórios e Serviços Ltda.
Tel: (61) 3201-6595
e-mail: paulasvip@gmail.com


Região Norte (AC, AM, AP, RR, TO, PA, RO)

Labtech Comércio e Representação Ltda
Tel. (91) 3271-5629
e-mail: pedidos@labtechnorte.com.br

Grandes Quantidades para Manufatura (Bulk)

Aline Aragão
Tel. (11) 3732-3170, 0800-701-7425
e-mail: aline.aragao@sial.com



I​nsumos Farmacêuticos​

Beatriz Pancica
Tel. (11) 3732-3137, 0800-701-7425
e-mail: beatriz.pancica@sial.com

 



Contas a Receber

Michelle Oliveira/Amanda Cupertino
Tel. (21) 3125-1900 (opção 3)
(21) 3125-1956
e-mail: sigma.financeiro@sial.com

 



Coordenador de Atendimento ao Cliente

Talita Oliveira
Tel. (11) 3732-3114
0800-701-7425
e-mail: talita.oliveira@sial.com